Fade Into Dawn

from by Unpraise

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • "A Subtle Taste For Tragedy" Limited Edition Digipack
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    8 page printed booklet on the inside.
    Artwork curated by Isaac López (ISAC).

    All music written & arranged by Unpraise, 2011-2013.
    Recorded at Empty Estudios, 2011.
    Voices & Solos recorded by Jose González at La Fundicio Studio, 2012
    Mixed & Mastered by Javi at Moontower Studios, Barcelona, 2013.
    Produced by Unpraise, 2013.

    This album was recorded by Albert Archs -guitar, Manu Vicente -drums, Izak -throat & Ramis -guitar (former members) & Sasha Panjkovich -bass.
    3 solos of this album recorded by Hernán.
    All lyrics written by Izak.
    All chorus arranged by Izak, Sasha Panjkovich & Albert.
    Piano (Requiem, Rest in Pain) by Jordi Ramis.
    Violoncello (Rising to Dusk) by Berta Gómez.

    Includes unlimited streaming of A Subtle Taste For Tragedy via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out


. . .


from A Subtle Taste For Tragedy, released July 26, 2013




Unpraise Barcelona, Spain

Izak - Throat
Xevi - Guitar
Alex - Bass
Manu - Drums

contact / help

Contact Unpraise

Streaming and
Download help